Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Wakefield

William Wakefield

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Wakefield
"I called, they covered. Reasonable price. Friendly and courteous. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Jordan Mahaffey (JustOneBeautyAddict)

Jordan Mahaffey (JustOneBeautyAddict)

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mahaffey (JustOneBeautyAddict)
"Edit in response to the comment below: I already had set an appointment on Friday for the office to call me yesterday, Monday. No one called. It is now Tuesday at noon. I have had several issues with this office since I got my policy eight years ago. For years I was never sent an insurance card despite asking regularly. Now, after renewing my policy and being told one rate, I'm being charged over $30 more every month! I called to inquire and the person I spoke with was unhelpful and transferred me to customer service who then sent me right back to him. He said the agent will call me on Monday. I will be surprised if that happens. Currently getting quotes from other companies."
Profile photo of Margo M

Margo M

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margo M
"(Translated by Google) This company is very excellent and very efficient. (Original) Esta compañía es muy excelente y muy eficiente."
Profile photo of Morgan Barker

Morgan Barker

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Barker
"I have used John Jeter State Farm for 10 years now and could not be more satisfied! Any time I have needed information, claims, adding or taking a vehicle off etc. I have never had a problem. Elvia is the best to work with she is very thorough patient and explains everything so great, and their rates are great as well! I definitely recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Katherine Peralta

Katherine Peralta

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Peralta
"The team of State Farm with John Jeter has been the best representatives that I had my last 6-7 years since I moved to Greer SC from out of state NY, they are really professional, knowledgeable and has that patience that all customers deserve when it comes down to insurance and their specifics needs. Elvia is my # 1 agent to go, she takes her time to understand my needs and advise me the best of her knowledge. Me and my family are very thankful for all the work they do ."
Profile photo of Valeriia Malashonok

Valeriia Malashonok

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeriia Malashonok
"Had a great experience doing insurance in this office. Two cars costed me the same as one car at another insurance company. Justin was very helpful and explained every detail I needed to know about my insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Winston Roberts

Winston Roberts

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Roberts
"Service I have learned to expect for more than 40 years. Justin is very professional!"
Profile photo of Neal Grant

Neal Grant

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Grant
"Excellent customer service, and they saved me money on my auto insurance. Emma was especially pleasant to work with. A true "people person"!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Garcia
"Great place everyone is very helpful and go beyond and above the other insurance companies I definitely recommend them!!!!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Taryn Guyer

Taryn Guyer

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Guyer
"John has been a pleasure to work for! Very easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Adam Bennett

Adam Bennett

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bennett
"Im very pleased with the quotes and coverage that i had gotten from state farm and my agent Sam "Samantha" was very pleasant to talk to when going over my policy im glad that i have a great agent that is easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Autumn Hudson

Autumn Hudson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Hudson
"I had a WONDERFUL experience this afternoon with this office, and with Samantha Adams especially. She saved me half of what I was paying for my car AND for my home. I cannot thank her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Noe Perez

Noe Perez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Perez
"Great customer service and beyond knowledgeable. I talked with Sam and she guided me through the entire process of getting home owners and car insurance through State Farm. I was able to lock in a rate that was way cheaper than the rate I had with my previous insurance. Definitely recommend State Farm and definitely recommend speaking with Sam."
Profile photo of Peter Rodriguez

Peter Rodriguez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rodriguez
"Great service very professional staff !!!"
Profile photo of Jessi A

Jessi A

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi A
"I’m very pleased with the service. Also the staff is very helpful !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Corbett

Kimberly Corbett

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Corbett
"I got a quote on some insurance options and I spoke with Sam and she was great!! Super helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and even informed me on some stuff that I didn't already know. Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of karla Maldonado

karla Maldonado

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karla Maldonado
"Great customer service, I’ve been with State Farm for a while and they’ve been great. Elvia always answers all my questions and helps with any concerns."
Profile photo of Barbara Zapatka

Barbara Zapatka

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Zapatka
"On December 13 I was in an accident and I immediately reached out to my State Farm representative John Jeter and his office associates in Greer. I knew I could depend on their support and they were incredible. They were understanding, informative and willing to do what was needed to facilitate a smooth process/transition from a totaled vehicle to a new one. I was so grateful for their guidance, from the tow truck picking up my vehicle to the insurance provisions. Everyone I spoke to was kind, respectful and stayed in touch with me as the process unfolded with my car. This is the reason I have kept my loyalty to State alarm. I’ve always been able to depend on them! Thanks guys! Awesome job."
Profile photo of Cassie Reyes

Cassie Reyes

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Reyes
"Great customer service! Elvia is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisbeth Ramírez

Lisbeth Ramírez

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth Ramírez
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Luck Y

Luck Y

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luck Y
"Great office, knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Racheal Mayfield

Racheal Mayfield

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Mayfield
"As wonderful as always"
Profile photo of Sondra Merrill

Sondra Merrill

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Merrill
"Excellent service, always!"
Profile photo of Paul Hill

Paul Hill

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hill
"I like state fram"
Profile photo of David Schleeter

David Schleeter

January 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by David Schleeter
"Have had state farm for over 10 years now and what planing on switching my buisness policy as well. I had 4 vehicle insured under "full coverage" even though they are paid for, I've files 2 claims in 10 year one minor damage and the most recent I hir a deer on my street bike. And for the second time now I was blow away by how horrible the claim was handled and neither claim was settled without me taking a huge loss. And on top of that my registered and insured 2005 grxr600 was removed off my policy for two months and was givin to one of my wifes family members. I feel like every time I called to inform of my problem I was in so many words to bad ya sorry but it is what it is... I pay nearly 650 a month every month automatically withdrawn n never late but after 10 years of me keeping my end if the bargain and paying that 650 in time I total my 2011 triumph daytona 675r when I ran into a deer and in return of being a long time loyal customer I recieve 6300 for a bike I just paid 8900 for and get stuck with 0 help from my full coverage insurance with any doctor Bill's at all and a 90,000 surgery bill and as for my personal property that was ruined in the impact I again rwcieved 0 for... I will make sure I inform every person I can of this horrible service and compensation I had with state farm after paying on a policy for 10 years. This is absolutely a great example on mega corporations stealing every penny they can on false policy promises"